You no longer have to worry about losing changes when you create a lesson in Gynzy. The new board now offers the option to save your lesson automatically.
After your lesson has been saved for the first time, you can turn the automatic saving on or off. You can find this option via the page overview.
The automatic saving of lessons can only be enabled in your own lessons. If the option “Automatically save changes” is on, the last changes made are saved automatically when you switch pages. A message will appear on your screen very briefly to show that your last changes have been saved.
This new feature has been created thanks to feedback from teachers. Do you also have wishes that you would like to see in Gynzy? Let us know at gynzy.com/ideas.